Headlines

Stand Up America: Vote Donald Trump for change!

Speak spanish and want to buy viagra or Cialis?

My review about ed pills

Have a nice “Viagra”? Party

Stand Up America: Vote Donald Trump for change!

Posted in: Reviews | Comments (0)

We need a change in america. Back to our roots and bribng down the wall street and other criminals. NO more wars to “help” the rest of the world. No pacts with europe. Stand up and change wit Trump!

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 9.0/10 (1 vote cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Jonathan Weizman @ 04/05/2016

Speak spanish and want to buy viagra or Cialis?

Posted in: Reviews | Comments (0)

Happy news for all our spanish readers! We plan 2 websites for you. So you will be able to order Viagra and Cialis in spanish language! Stay tuned :)

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 9.0/10 (1 vote cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Jonathan Weizman @ 02/11/2016

My review about ed pills

Posted in: Reviews | Comments (0)

I order pills here for about 2 years. Up to now never had problems! The prices are ok. Last order I tried and ordered some Cialis pills. You know Viagra was very time ok and made what it shall do :) But this fucking Cialis are the best. Taking only one pille I can make sex for 2 days, thats amzing and my girlfriends are shocked how often i can do! Just try it out!

Marc

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 10.0/10 (1 vote cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)

Jonathan Weizman @ 01/19/2016

Have a nice “Viagra”? Party

Posted in: Reviews | Comments (0)

Hope you will have a nice party this night. Best wishes for the new year and every time a very hard erection, maybe the next year with Cialis and not Viagra? :)

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 9.0/10 (1 vote cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)

Jonathan Weizman @ 12/31/2015

Special Offer with free sample Pills!!!

Posted in: Reviews | Comments (1)

You want to order ED Pills like Viagra and want to have free sample pills? No problem here is our special offer:

  • Order any product and you get 4 free Viagra pills
  • order more than $200 and get free and registered air mail

Try out and save money with XXX Pills (ED 30 pack)!

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 8.0/10 (1 vote cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)

Jonathan Weizman @ 11/30/2015

Cialis the best pill for fucking!

Posted in: Reviews | Comments (0)

Why all you guys taken Viagra? Ever tried Cialis? Thats the best pill, believe me. Only one pill for 24 hours fucking and come how often you like. Ask my girls :)

Grant from UK

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 8.0/10 (1 vote cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)

Jonathan Weizman @ 11/30/2015

Trying Cialis was my best idea!

Posted in: Reviews | Comments (0)

About 5 yr. I take Viagra. Last month i ordered a small baox of Cialis. Now its my favorite drug, never had so much sex before :)

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 8.5/10 (2 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +2 (from 2 votes)

admin @ 10/13/2015

The best pill for me: Viagra Gold!

Posted in: Reviews | Comments (0)

Did you ever tried viagra gold? For me its the best ED pill! It contains 150mg of sildenafil so half more than in normal viagra! You get e very hard erection for a long time. So i could fuck the whole weekend with only one pill!

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 7.0/10 (3 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)

admin @ 10/25/2014

Poll: Which is your favorite pill for ED?

Posted in: Reviews | Comments (1)

Which ED Drug Do Men Like The Best? Which is your fovorite pill?

Loading ... Loading ...
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 9.0/10 (3 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +2 (from 2 votes)

admin @ 10/23/2014

Warning! illegal pills in europe!

Posted in: Reviews | Comments (0)

From now on we only will offer original pills from Bayer, Pfizer and Lilly!!! Its very dangerous for your health to buy other shit! No more generic pills in our shop!

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 8.3/10 (3 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +2 (from 2 votes)

admin @ 09/11/2014